Bestuur

Bestuur

Cuinen Jimmy

Voorzitter

jimmy@kfsl.be

0473 43 31 94

Sels Hilde

Ondervoorzitter

hilde@kfsl.be

Goos Koen

Secretaris/Penningmeester

koen@kfsl.be
postmaster@kfsl.be

0478 88 29 16

Van Opstal Steven

Webmaster

webmaster@kfsl.be  steven@kfsl.be

0496 99 56 88

Gilis Louis

Bestuurslid

louis@kfsl.be

014 86 72 29

Theys Leo

Bestuurslid

leo@kfsl.be

0498 30 07 21

Smets Bram

Bestuurslid

bram@kfsl.be

0472 95 65 79

Helsen Jo

Bestuurslid

jo@kfsl.be

0474 82 26 81


Ere-Bestuursleden

Willy Voet
Secretaris
23 November 1950 - 10 Oktober 2017